Sales department


JT Motors s.r.o.

Jablonecka 46/34

460 05 Liberec V - Kristianov

Czech Republic


VAT: CZ28803949


info@jtmotors.cz


DIRECTOR

Jindrich Misek

e-mail: misek@j-misek.cz


TRADE MANAGER

Petr Skoda | phone: +420 602 411 677

e-mail: petr.skoda@jtmotors.cz


ACCOUNTING

Monika Palousova | phone: +420 722 955 599

e-mail: monika.palousova@jtmotors.cz


GPS address: from Tyrsova street accross Humpolecka street

Production area


JT Motors s.r.o.

17. listopadu 220

549 41 Cerveny Kostelec

Czech Republic


PRODUCTION / EXPEDITION

Ivana Kupska | phone: +420 725 893 332

e-mail: ivana.kupska@jtmotors.cz


STORE

Kristyna Senkova | phone: +420 725 893 343

e-mail: kristyna.senkova@jtmotors.cz


DESIGN / ENGINEERING

Karel Kaulich | phone: +420 720 262 484

e-mail: karel.kaulich@jtmotors.cz


GPS address: 17. listopadu 220, Cerveny Kostelec

Copyright © 2018 JT Motors | presentation technique. All rights reserved.